New blog

So I decided to create one of these things. Livejournal has been dead for quite some time and I feel like making an account of my day to day life. Don’t know if I’ll keep up with it, but it sounded like a good idea.

It’s 7:19 am and I’m awake because I have to take Kerri to the vet to get her tooth removed. She has a cleft palate and so one of her teeth has gone skiwankie and is growing back into her gums sideways. She obviously has to have it removed.


I also need to call the spa today and set up an appointment for hopefully Friday. I’m really excited for that. My back has been killing me. And I can get a pregnancy massage, belly exfoliation, and foot reduce-swelling guy all for 94 dollars. That’s really not that much for a spa.

That reminds me, I am 34 weeks and 2 days pregnant as of today. Just about a month and a half to go. Pretty crazy. Baby shower is Saturday. I’ll probably be doing baby shower preparation today also.

I’m going to go to the vet now.

Leave a Reply

