Yay For Vanilla Tootsie Rolls!

I went to the spa today. The massage was absolutely fantastic. I really could have lived without the tummy exfoliation and foot massage. Not that they weren’t good, just not necessary. I also didn’t have to pay for it. My mother decided it was her treat. Curtis will be happy about that.

I also went to the Smith’s in Syracuse and got a bag of vanilla tootsie rolls. These Things Are The Best Candy Ever Thought Of.

Baby shower is tomorrow. I’m slightly nervous, but everything seems to be coming together. Thank god I don’t have to cook for this thing. I should vacuum though… just in case people come downstairs.

Well I’ve really been wanting to play WoW today. Which seems normal considering I haven’t been on for like three days because of The Cold. So I’m off!

Leave a Reply

