Valentines Day

It’s Valentines. We’re going to go out to lunch for Sabrina’s birthday. I’m happy she did lunch instead of dinner. Even though we’re not doing dinner tonight, it would still be kind of lame to steal Valentines from everyone.

I got my Valentines gift early. It’s a pretty necklace. Curtis thinks it looks like a scarab. I think it looks like an owl. I gave Curtis Magic cards for Valentines. We each chose our own gifts. I see no problem with that.


It’s snowing again today. I hate Utah. I wish we could move. I would so love to live in Oregon. It snows there too, but not nearly as much. Portland was such a fun city too. I would miss Utah, but I’m ready to try somewhere else for at least a bit.

Leave a Reply

