I Feel Like A Cow…

… because I’m sitting here pumping my boob. Quite an odd feeling, but if I want to see Franz Ferdinand in a couple weeks and go to school this summer, it will be a necessary evil.

Dea has been really fussy today. Maybe she feels crappy from the Hep B shot.

I woke up 2 days after giving birth and could breathe through my nose. I haven’t felt round ligament pain since pregnancy. My stomach has shrunk to the “is she pregnant?” size. Even my face has cleared up some. Yet, the backne persists. I really want it to go away, but I have no idea what to do. I’ve never had acne before.

Bah, I’m going to take a nap.

Leave a Reply

