Peanut Rolled Over

After some Baby Mozart dancing, I decided to lay Peanut down on her playmat for some tummy time while I cleaned my breast pump. She started crying, but I figured she was just tired of tummy time and could wait until I was finished. When I went to pick her up, she was on her back! Don’t ask me how she did it (the mat is flat and was on the floor), but she did! 3 weeks 1 day! That’s so soon! We could tell she was already developing fast, but wow. Of course after I picked her up she started screaming and then puked all over me.

Leave a Reply

