I Swear We’re Alive Over Here!

#191

FFIImage3

And…here we go!

1. Laughter makes my day worth while.

2. “I will explain” are the three words that started off the last email I sent.

3. What I’m most looking forward to today is Squeed and her mama coming over for a sleep over.

4. Seeing Peanut after a long day in school puts a smile on my face.

5. Where in the world did all of my time go?!

6. The weekend just what I needed!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to being done with tests for a milisecond, tomorrow my plans include playing with my daughter until I feel like passing out and Sunday, I want to get started on some more homework so I don’t die next week!

Leave a Reply

