Bye Bye Baby-led Weaning Wednesdays

After some thought, I’ve decided to stop posting Baby-led Weaning Wednesdays post.

Really, where we are at in our Baby-led Weaning, it’s mostly just the same stuff over and over. I feel like I’m fighting to find interesting/useful things to write about and that they’re still not very good.

If things come up that I think will be helpful for other Baby-led Weaning parents, I’ll definitely do more posts. It’s just not going to be a weekly thing anymore. If you have any particular questions you’d like me to address, you can email them to theadventuresoflactatinggirl {at} gmail {dot} com.

So for this last official post, here is a slide show of all of our Baby-led Weaning photos.

Leave a Reply

