Laurel’s Story

Hello everyone! I know I’ve been pretty absent lately, but with preparing for finals life is pretty hectic. I have a lot to tell you, but it will all have to wait for another day. I just wanted to pop in and tell everyone that they should go check out the At Mother’s Breast post that came up today. I met Laurel through La Leche League and didn’t even know her story until she guest blogged for the SLC Breastfeeding Cafe Carnival a few months back. Made me cry then, and it makes me cry now. So go check it out and I’ll get back to blogging soon!

Leave a Reply

