Goodbye Auntie Barbara

{the not wordless part} My aunt passed yesterday. We’re trying to be very frank with Peanut about it. Peanut seems to be taking it okay, but I don’t think she really understands it. Peanut loved playing with her and my aunt loved her right back. She was always the first one to complement me on a new hair style. She always spoke so highly of Peanut you’d think she was her granddaughter. So here are some pictures I’d like to share of her.

Holding Peanut when she was just a few days old.

Right next to me in the group photo for the girls at my wedding.

RIght next to Peanut on Christmas day making sure she wouldn't fall off the chair.

One thought on “Goodbye Auntie Barbara

  1. Pingback: Newsletter – May 2011 « The Adventures of Lactating Girl

Leave a Reply

