My New House Mondays: Destruction of Trees

I was organizing photos and found some pictures from the first day that we started ripping out the trees in our front yard. The process of hooking the tree up to the truck and pulling it out was actually pretty cool, so I decided to share photos of it.

My husband and father pulling out trees!

All the trees they had pulled out so far. Told you it was a lot.

Pull!

Pretty cool.

And finally, a cute reflection picture of me and Peanut.

I’m really happy with how our yard is coming. Now we just need to figure out what to put in place of those trees!

Leave a Reply

