Babywearing Flash Mob

Today’s post is a flashback to two years ago. Honestly, I’m not sure why I never posted it. Maybe it’s because I totally messed up on the moves myself (flashbacks to high school dance class and my lack of ability to pick up choreography). Always a watcher, never a dancer. Le sigh. Anyway, myself and a few other ladies worked our bottoms off pulling together this flash mob for the Breastfeeding Cafe in Salt Lake City two years ago. Thanks to my wonderful relationship with Boba (if you want to get one, pretty please do so through that link to the right! I’m an affiliate!) we scored a sponsorship that included a boatload of carriers. Everyone who participated got a free carrier (oh boy did our participation increase once that was announced!). The Breastfeeding Cafe is coming up in just a couple of months and the Breastfeeding Cafe Carnival will be starting even sooner! Yours truly is the Carnival Mistress again and I will be posting the topics at the beginning of next month. Please email me if you’re interested in participating! Anyway, on to the video!

 

 

One thought on “Babywearing Flash Mob

  1. Aww! That day was so much fun! I would love to *try* to participate in the carnival. I anticipate being pretty sick over the next few months but I want to try at least some of the days again 🙂

Leave a Reply

